Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Asfordby Football Club

View
Welcome and Thank you for visiting our club website
Asfordby Football Club is a progressive Charter Standard Football Club.

Our Club Affiliation Number - LJM00096
Senior 1st Team vs
League
a
Birstall United Reserves
1 - 1
D
  • U8s Kit Sponsor

    Fish In Soggy Homes
  • U14's Jacket Sponsor

    Asfordby Carp Pools
  • U18's Jacket Sponsor

    Headway Charity
  • U12's Jacket Sponsor

    HLCE Catering Equipment
  • U16's Lions Jacket Sponsor

    L'Oliveto Italian Restaurant
  • Be A Club Sponsor

    Advertise Your Business
  • U14's Jacket Sponsor

    Harrison Security
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Frisby Lakes

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Sat 18th & Sun 19th November 2017 Fixtures
Club News
Sat 4th & Sun 5th November 2017
Club News
Sat 28th & Sun 29th Fixtures
Club News
Sat 21st & Sun 22nd October 2017
Club News
Friday 10th November 2017 Doors open at 6pm, Kick off 7.30pm Asfordby Football Club Hoby Road Asfordby LE14 3TL
Club News
Sat 7th & Sun 8th October 2017 Fixtures
Club News
Sat 30th Sept & Sun 1st Oct 2017 Fixtures
Club News
Children's Halloween Party
Club News
24th September 2017
Sponsored Content
Thanks to the new Club app update, you can now create individual or group messages with any member at your club.
Sat 25 Nov
h
Senior Developement Woodhouse Imperial Reserves
Cup 13:30
h
Cup 13:30
a
Senior 1st Team Earl Shilton Albion
League 14:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Under 8's Storm Markfield Colts U8
League 10:30
h
Under 8's Lightning Kibworth Town U8 Lions
League 12:30
a
League 14:00
a
Under 16's West End FC
League 14:00
h
Unders 16's Lions GNG Juniors U16
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
Senior Developement Whetstone Athletic Reserves
Cup 13:00
a
League 15:00
Sun 12 Nov
a
League 5 – 0
L
a
League 4 – 2
L
a
League 2 – 0
L
Sat 11 Nov
a
Senior 1st Team Birstall United Reserves
League 1 – 1
D
h
Senior Developement Woodhouse Imperial Reserves
League 8 – 0
W
a
Under 14's Poachers Ratby Sports Juniors Raiders
League 3 – 5
W
Sun 5 Nov
a
League 2 – 5
W
a
Under 14's Poachers Melton Foxes
Cup 3 – 3
L
a
Under 12's Colts Leicester Bharat U12
League 2 – 4
W
Sat 4 Nov
h
Senior 1st Team Kibworth
Cup 3 – 3
W
a
Senior Developement Quorn
Cup 0 – 2
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors